Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Best place ever!!!!! And I definitely don't work here.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Aaron and Matt from yeti are great to work with. Great personalities and willing to help you get into what you need. Not pushy at all.willing to stay late and fix any issues you are having. Thank you forbthe great experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

The purchasing of the truck was smooth and straight forward. Would definitely buy another truck from here again.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Great experience with honest down to earth folks. Brett Martin helped us figure out exactly what we wanted and didn’t try to sell us anything. He even drove half an hour to meet us for a test drive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Brett was the best he made it easy and we were able to get what we needed with no wasted time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

I cannot say enough good things about my salesman, Brett Martin. Not only did he keep me in mind from our initial conversation, he’s been THE best salesman I’ve ever worked when he found the car I wanted and purchased. ASK FOR BRETT MARTIN!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Brett at YETI hands down was the BEST. He went above and beyond to find us the vehicle we were looking for. He was super patient and easy to work with. Full of laughs and took the painfulness out of buying a vehicle. Always had every vehicle warm and ready to test drive. Those extras really make a difference. Go see Brett for your next vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

I cannot say enough good things about my salesman, Brett Martin. Not only did he keep me in mind from our initial conversation, he’s been THE best salesman I’ve ever worked when he found the car I wanted and purchased. ASK FOR BRETT MARTIN!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Chase Caves ROCKS!! We will buy again!! Awesome.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Had a great experience working with this dealership. Brett and the rest of the staff were very helpful, responsive, and great to work with. They have a good inventory of trucks. I was able to find what I wanted and they made the deal work for me.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Very smooth, positive experience buying my new car from Rocky Mountain Yeti in Evanston. Aaron was helpful, kind, and communicative. He went above and beyond to help me navigate the purchase. Most importantly, I felt respected and valued - and never pressured - throughout the entire transaction. I would highly recommend Rocky Mountain Yeti to future car buyers!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

This purchase was anything but simple. I live in Las Vegas. The dealership is in Evanston, Wyoming. 10 Bucks says you don’t have a clue where Evanston, Wyoming is. Well you should. I probably could have found a truck at one of the 12 Ram dealerships here in Vegas, but I was searching Auto Trader and Rocky Mountain Yeti had listed the perfect truck, a 1500 Limited 4WD, Cummins Diesel, 3.92 rear end, 22” wheels, pano-sunroof…argh, argh, argh, argh. It will tow my boat and be a toad for my RV. I contacted BRETT MARTIN and got the ball rolling. Worked out the ...

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

It was the easiest time we have ever had buying a car. The salesman looked for a vehicle for us for several weeks until we found the one that we wanted. Everyone there was friendly and professional. They worked with us to get a good price for the new car and a trade in for our old one. The day we purchased the new car we were in and out of the dealership in a matter of minutes without any issues. Would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Aaron is the absolute best! If you want great customer service and someone who cares about more then a sale then go to Aaron!! You won't be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Brett was great. He really went out of his way to help us during our purchase of our Jeep. I would really recommend Brett

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Best buying experience I’ve had at a car dealership! Brett went above and beyond to make the purchasing experience went smoothly! 10/10 would recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

I had such an amazing experience Aaron and Matt were extremely helpful and efficient in getting me into my Volkswagen will definitely recommend going there to everyone I know.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Coming out of Park City hauling my family and our belongings we ran into a coolant leak and temperature spike on I-80 near to Yeti. I called the shop and Jason was immediately able to adjust his schedule and get us into the shop. Hasty repairs were done and a full inspection gave us a the confidence to quickly get back on the road before a pretty bad storm hit the area. The guys were professional and quick with their work.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Great dealership, I was a fairly difficult customer, pushing pretty hard. But they kept working with me and kept a great attitude, very fair and easy to work with. To put it this way, I drove two hours to do business with them.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Aaron was excellent to work with put in extra hours on a Saturday to make the deal work.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Chase Caves did a fantastic job advertising and following up! As a first time buyer I was worried but he did a great job and I had a great experience

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

I dealt with Aaron for my purchase experience and he’s very kind, and helpful! I was hesitant to trade in my truck but he made my decision a little easier by talking about things I never thought about! Overall excellent purchase experience! This is the 2nd vehicle we have purchased from Rocky Mountain Yeti and I would highly recommend them to anyone!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Aaron Lee and Matt Neilson great to work with.got a great deal on a car. Thanks alot guys

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Brett is always willing to answer my questions and is very kind. I will definitely be back.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Brett was great! Called from Oregon he got me info and had papers shipped to my door.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Chase is awesome to deal with and went above and beyond to get us into the truck we wanted! As well as being on a personal level and not a business level which is the best!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Just bought a 2020 Blazer from this place. Aaron Lee was a good salesman. Very easy going and easy to work with. I was in and out in no time.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Purchased a used Jeep Wrangler from Aaron, and the experience was great! He was friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and fun to interact with during the buying process. He had our paperwork ready when we arrived and the process went smoothly and fast! Aaron and the rest of the crew at RM Yeti was great to deal with! Definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Chase Caves was great to work with answered all of our questions and helped us get into the right vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Second purchase here and I’m always treated with the greatest service. Aaron got me a truck delivered and sold to me within a couple days and made it quick and easy. Great dude to talk to. Thank you for a great experience

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Aaron made the purchase of our new vehicle smooth and painless!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Aaron was amazing and really helpful in the entire process, loved it!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Chase was awesome ,10/10 would recommend him for any vehicle need. Best ever!!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

A great day for a new truck for my brother. Our buddie Aaron helped us out super great guy, excellent car salesman everything went super smooth. 10/10 first time experience

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

They have great and friendly staff in all the departments. Great sales team that will ensure you have a smooth purchase, The service department is knowledgeable and can help questions about your vehicle. Dave in parts can find any part you need and get it to you in a few days of not in stock. A+ team. Their service doesn't end after the sale. Pay attention to their social media and you too can win an oil change like I just did!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Aaron and Matt were both great to work with! Very knowledgeable about Jeeps.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Aaron and Matt were awesome to work with thank you both

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

They were great to work with and I really enjoyed the experience

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Rocky Mountain yeti evenston is seriously the best! The customer service was incredible and the way they worked to get us all set up so we could get the truck we wanted was unmatched! Definitely recommend to anyone, they will take the very best care of you!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Aaron made our experience quick and easy!! I’m so excited with my great deal!! #jeeptwiners Edit: Reached out to dealership about having to get a second key at my cost. We will see if they reply New key was $100 Edit: salesman reached out and he went above and beyond to reimburse me for half the key cost. I appreciate him being willing to make it right! Go see Aaron he will make sure it’s right!!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

I was traveling cross country and had a check engine light on my Ram 2500. I stopped in first thing in the morning and they were able to get me taken care of right away. I wish my local CJDR dealer was so helpful and friendly!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Thank you Aaron L for your help today!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

You have to ask for Aaron! Service was 10/10. He helped us get in and out in a flash! We love our new Durango!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Chase is one amazing sales man highly recommend him for everyone!!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

Aaron Lee made the decision to buy from them just based on how cool they were on my trade in and the great service when looking for a vehicle. I highly recommend going through yeti. And checking in with Aaron.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Just purchased a new ram through Aaron at the dealership. He was a huge help in getting me financed with a great interest rate even with bad credit. Wonderful experience for a small town dealership

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Great service department. Tristen is a cool cat. He got me a loaner while they replaced my engine. Definitely plan to go back.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

We traded off our Jeep today with Aaron Lee and it was such a smooth process! Great people, clean and friendly environment, and it was a quick easy process!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Worked with Aaron he made our truck buying so easy and was very helpful with our questions.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Aaron Lee helped me get the truck I’ve been wanting for awhile. Great to work with and speaks truth!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

My husband and I had an amazing experience at Yeti. We worked with Aaron and he was more than on top of his stuff! He answered every question in a timely manner, was very willing to work with us and our time constraints, made every effort possible to accommodate our needs and met with us a few times to make sure we got exactly what we needed. Hands down, best truck buying experience we have had! -Jessie & Shaun Drage

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

Jason and his team at Rocky Mountain Yeti were a lifesaver! I needed an oil change on a road trip, and they provided quick and excellence service! Definitely recommend stopping here for your service needs. Thank you for all your help!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

Aaron was phenomenal to work with and like talking to an old friend over the phone. He made my buying experience very pleasant!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

My friend, Melissa, and I were traveling through Evanston when her rear view mirror fell off the Windsheild of her VW. With no VW dealership in sight, we drove up to the service department at Rocky Mountain Yeti where we were met by Jason. With flashlight in hand, he promptly finished the repair within 10 minutes WITH a smile! His skill and thoughtfulness changed the trajectory of our road trip and we highly recommend Jason for any of your needs - wether it be service to your cars, windshield replacement or just a friendly face! Thanks again Jason for your over-the-top ...

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

Quick and easy with Aaron @ RM Yetti

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2023

very good about waiting around for my insurance to give me my money! meant a lot with how bad I wanted the vehicle

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2023

Hands down the best car buying experience ever! After having a horrible experience at another dealership in town I was nervous about even coming in to talk but Aaron was amazing! He was determined to get me in my dream car and did just that! The whole deal was easy and stress free. Definitely didn't have high hopes walking in and within 20mins my whole opinion was changed. Thank you soo much to the team at yeti! Definitely gained a life time customer 🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

Thank you Aaron for helping me get a new car as a first time buyer! Couldn’t be more stoked

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2023

These guys are literally so amazing. I am a first time buyer and they made this process super easy and non stressful for me. Thank you to chase and Matt. Oh and Tristen. All of you are so amazing thank you so much for all your help. These are for sure the guys to talk to.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2023

I had the opportunity to work with Aaron Lee and it was such a great experience. He was professional, personable, quick to answer questions and made the whole process seamless and easy! Highly recommend doing business with Aaron!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2023

Always great to work with these guys on vehicle purchases. Thank you Aaron Lee and the rest of the team for getting us through the process!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2023

Such a great place to purchase your next car! We’ve purchased 3 vehicles there and have always had a great experience. Thank you so much to Aaron Lee! You made it such and enjoyable experience. Very personable and so fun to work with! Thank you so much for all your help to make our purchase fit our needs

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2023

We have bought a few vehicles from Yeti and we make sure to go to Chase every time! He will bust his butt to make sure you get the best deal possible. So if you want the best deal on a vehicle, don’t screw around… go to Chase!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2023

Definitely one of the best dealerships in the area! I’ve had nothing but great service all around with the salesmen, to the mechanics. My family has boughten a good handful of vehicles and they have served us well to date. If and when we need anything done mechanically, they have gotten us covered every time!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2023

Brett Martin makes the process of buying a new vehicle more pain-free, simple, and easy as anyone we’ve ever dealt with! He made what can be a dreaded experience into a pleasurable one!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2023

TJ and Adam took incredible care of us when we had an unexpected major repair on our trip back to San Antonio, Texas. I cannot recommend these guys enough to anyone that needs help or repairs.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

I have purchased a few vehicles through here and really appreciate how patient Chase was. He is very respectful and doesn’t push you into something you don’t want or don’t feel comfortable financing with, Chase knows how to find the right vehicle for you even if it’s not what you think of to start. Matt is another good guy to work with their, he understands your needs and wants and balances them out or finds them all.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

Chase is the man to go to if you need a vehicle! You tell him what you want he’ll get you into it without a problem! Thanks for the help man!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

Thank you for a carefree and positive buying experience! Brett helped us find exactly what we needed with no pressure! We will definitely come back.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2023

I had a great experience at Rocky Mountain Yeti. Matt was very helpful and nice to work with.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2023

I’m a salesman here!! If you’re looking for a car come to me and I’ll get you a bomb deal!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2023

Aaron is a big time homie bought a 2023 power stroke from him thing is epic

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2023

Aaron was helpful!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2023

Aaron is the best salesman I’ve ever met. Bought 3 trucks from him in June.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023

Aaron was great and recommend him highly as your sales rep!

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2023

Awesome service! Awesome customer service! We were on our way back from Colorado when we hit some road debris which damaged the radiator, shroud and fan clutch. We made to Evanston Wyoming leaking coolant . We arrived on Saturday after hours and was first in line at service on Monday. TJ the service writer immediately went over to parts and had them order what was needed to fix my 2018 Ram Diesel. He assured me that he would do his best to get us back on the road as soon as possible. By Tuesday afternoon we were on our way to Idaho. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2023

Awesome service! Customer service is outstanding! We were headed back from Colorado to Idaho and saw road debris that we could not avoid. Damaged the radiator, fan shroud and clutch. Made it to the dealership In Evanston Wyoming. First in line on Monday and on the road by Tuesday afternoon. TJ immediately went over to parts and had them Order what was needed. He made sure to get us out as soon as possible. Hagen the mechanic who did the repairs made sure to let us know all was good with our truck. Jason service writer also made sure we ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2023

I was on my way from Colorado to California to deal with an emergency when the check engine light came on in my 2017 Ram 2500, I roll up to the service department with no warning and they were able to get me back on the road in under an hour. Jason the service manager was great to work with and the same goes for the tech who helped me out. Definitely worth bringing your vehicle here for service or repairs they will take care of you!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2023

Absolutely loved working with Brett and Matt. Brett worked pretty hard on finding a Jeep Grand Cherokee L for me that met all my needs and wants. Matt worked on getting us the best financing deal would could get. This is the second time I bought a Jeep at a Yeti dealership, and my husband and I both agree we will only buy from Yeti. They're transparent and easy to work with. They don't sneak in any last minute things to the price, what you see is what you get.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2023

Yep I'm here thank you Matt! For helping an old lady out! Best crew around! Why you ask because I'm pulling an oversized load and they actually helped me to go get the part I need, so please come on in and shop for your next car! Thank you from Bianca Garza Harlingen Texas!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2023

You know there are some good people left in this country. Well yesterday we met someone an his team who exceeded that. Jeremy and his team at Rocky Mountain Yeti could have let things be as they was and we made a three n half hour trip for just a ride. But he an staff stayed after hours working to get us in but one but two vehicles. With the only dealership who controls the state it was nice to find a dealership who honestly cares and are not in it for the corporation. Every customer is treated equally. Color ...

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2023

I was able to work with Brett Martin on getting me my dream car…I was so skeptical on what to get and he was great at making me feel comfortable while still getting me all the info I needed! If you need help, he is your guy. Thank you Brett!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2023

Brett Martin was wonderful to deal with. He was very friendly and professional the entire experience was 10/10

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2023

Once again, amazing experience! We have purchased many vehicles from the Evanston Yeti store. Jeremy Finn in sales was so helpful, as usual! Jeff Smith in financing was great, explained everything! Highly recommend!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2023

JEREMY FINN was the best salesman ever. He literally made the whole experience so easy and great. He explained everything in a way that I could understand. 10/10

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2023

Had a great experience working with Jeremy on getting this vehicle. He was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2023

Brett was super helpful when truck shopping. We told him exactly what we were looking for and he went to work and called when he found it! Super easy to work with and the whole process was quick.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2023

I bought truck from Brett and was good experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2023

I worked with Brett. He was awesome. Super personable, eager to help, and got me exactly what I was looking for. I will definitely be a return customer.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2023

Brett is the best! He is easy to work with and really had my best interest in mind. We will be back!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2023

Treated me good did his absolute best to give me the best deal’s definitely will be back!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2023

Was amazing gave my brother good deals definitely will be back.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2023

Google logo
Google May 16, 2023

We were passing through Evanston and had an electrical issue between our dodge ram pick up truck and fifth wheel. The service department worked us into their schedule right away and resolved it! Fast friendly service!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2023


Leave Us A Review